Please feel free to contact us should you have any queries, news or information to share with our staff.

Offices: 0B Regent Square, Doncaster Road, Kenilworth.

Tel: +27 21 674 06 46

Lance Gibbons

Publishing Editor


lance@filmeventmedia.co.za

Katie Reynolds

Editor in Chief


katie@filmeventmedia.co.za

Kim Muller

Assistant Editor


kim@filmeventmedia.co.za

Coleen Tapson

Sales Manager


coleen@filmeventmedia.co.za

Nicole Koopman

Special Projects


nicole@filmeventmedia.co.za

Cheri Morris

Digital Media Manager


digital@filmeventmedia.co.za

Sheree Steenkamp

Head of Design


sheree@filmeventmedia.co.za

Lauren Smith

Designer


lauren@filmeventmedia.co.za

Caitlin Perrett

Junior Designer


caitlin@filmeventmedia.co.za

Tamlyn Peters

Production Assistant


tamlyn@filmeventmedia.co.za