Please feel free to contact us should you have any queries, news or information to share with our staff.

Offices: 2 Dingle Road, Kenilworth.

Tel: +27 21 674 06 46

Lance Gibbons

Publishing Editor


lance@filmeventmedia.co.za

Kim Crowie

Editor


kim@filmeventmedia.co.za

Gary Randall

Business Manager


gary@filmeventmedia.co.za

Sheree Steenkamp

Head of Design


sheree@filmeventmedia.co.za

Clare Connell

Production Manager


clare@filmeventmedia.co.za

Cindy Jarvis

Production & Design Assistant


cindy@filmeventmedia.co.za

Liam Abrahams

Graphic Designer


design1@filmeventmedia.co.za

Carl Chothia

Business Development Manager


carl@filmeventmedia.co.za